Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd

Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd

Contactez nous
L'offre et la transaction la plus récente.Aujourd'hui, l'abonnement!
À PROPOS DE NOUS
Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd
Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel, intégrant la conception, le développement, l'essai, la production et la vente de divers plomb joints, joints en plastique, joints de boulon de haute sécurité. La Société crée des séries de produits de la marque "Junchuang". Il gagne successivement les titres honorables de China Famous Brand, China AAA Company en qualité, service et crédit, Dezhou City "Credit Company" et ainsi de suite.
Établi en 1990, Junchuang a développé actuellement à une entreprise avec la puissance forte à travers 27 années d'efforts ardus, démontrant dans 360 employés, qui inclut 50 personnel expérimenté riche de conception et technique; près de 20mu couverture terrestre de l'usine; RMB100 millions de valeur de production annuelle.
Depuis sa création, Junchuang a toujours insisté sur «approfondir la réforme, s'unir pour le progrès», mettre l'accent sur la gestion scientifique et l'exploitation, l'innovation et la gestion professionnelle globale. . Les sceaux de sécurité de Junchuang sont les plus chaudes sur le marché domestique et à l'étranger avec des prix bas et une bonne performance anti-vol, en particulier le joint en plastique a obtenu le certificat de brevet de modèle d'utilité. Actuellement, Junchuang a établi une coopération stable et à long terme avec de nombreuses entreprises bien connues, par ex. State Grid, Shunfeng, CRE, PetroChina, Sinopec, etc.
La société insiste sur les principes de "la technologie pour la croissance, la qualité pour la survie, et la réputation du premier", et s'en tient aux principes de "l'utilisateur d'abord, la qualité d'abord". Nous souhaitons la bienvenue sincèrement aux clients de la maison et à l'étranger pour visiter notre usine, négocier et coopérer pour le développement mutuel.

 
葡萄牙 português ไทย 印尼语 Indonesia

Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd
Contact us
Subscribe free newsletter to get latest products and discount information.
ABOUT US
Shandong  Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd
Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer, integrating design, development, trial, production and sales of various lead seals, plastic seals, high security bolt seals. The Company creates “Junchuang” brand series of products. It successively wins the honorable titles of China Famous Brand, China AAA Company in Quality, Service and Credit, Dezhou City “Credit Company” and so on.
Established in 1990, Junchuang has currently developed to an enterprise with strong power through 27 years of arduous efforts, demonstrating in 360 employees, which includes 50 rich experienced design and technical personnel; near 20mu land coverage of factory; RMB100 million annual output value.
Since the establishment, Junchuang has always insisting on “deepening reform, uniting for progress”, laid emphasis on scientific management and exploitation and innovation, comprehensively implemented professional management with the result of advanced mechanical equipment, strong technical power, complete inspection equipment and quality system. The security seals from Junchuang are the hottest in the domestic and abroad market with low price and good anti-theft performance, especially plastic seal has won Certificate for Utility Model Patent. Currently, Junchuang has established stable and long-term cooperation with many well-known enterprises, e.g. State Grid, Shunfeng, CRE, PetroChina, Sinopec, etc.
Company insists on the principles of “technology for growth, quality for survival, and reputation the first”, and sticks to the tenets of “user first, quality first”. We sincerely welcome clients from home and abroad to visit our factory, negotiate and cooperate for mutual development.
Shandong Junchuang Lock CO.,LTD June Chuang Lock Industry Office
葡萄牙 português ไทย 印尼语 Indonesia
TOP