Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd

Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd

Dernier cas
L'offre et la transaction la plus récente.Aujourd'hui, l'abonnement!
CHINE PéTROLE
Depuis sa création, PetroChina a mis en place une solide structure de gouvernance d'entreprise conformément aux lois, règlements, documents normatifs pertinents et aux statuts du droit des sociétés et des statuts des sociétés cotées à l'étranger. L'assemblée générale des actionnaires, le conseil d'administration et le conseil d'administration de la société peuvent fonctionner indépendamment et conformément aux statuts.

China National Petroleum s'engage à développer une société internationale d'énergie hautement compétitive, les produits pétroliers et pétrochimiques du monde, l'une des productions et des ventes importantes. China Petroleum est largement impliquée dans les activités liées au pétrole et au gaz, y compris: l'exploration et le développement du pétrole brut et du gaz naturel, la production et les ventes; Raffinage, transport, stockage et vente de pétrole brut et de produits pétroliers; Produits pétrochimiques basiques, dérivés chimiques Produits et autres produits chimiques production et vente; Le transport de gaz naturel, le pétrole brut et le pétrole raffiné et les ventes de gaz naturel.

China National Petroleum sera guidé par le concept scientifique de développement, accélérer la mise en œuvre des ressources, les marchés et l'internationalisation des trois stratégies, les efforts pour accélérer la transformation de la croissance, se concentrer sur l'amélioration de la capacité de l'innovation indépendante, se concentrer sur la création de sécurité Et un mécanisme d'économie d'énergie respectueux de l'environnement, met l'accent sur la construction d'une entreprise harmonieuse, une Compagnie internationale de l'énergie fortement compétitive.
葡萄牙 português ไทย 印尼语 Indonesia

Shandong Junchuang Lock Industry Co., Ltd
Latest Case
Subscribe free newsletter to get latest products and discount information.
CHINA PETROLEUM
China National Petroleum Corporation ("PetroChina"), one of the largest oil and gas producers and sellers in China's oil and gas industry, is one of the largest companies in China and one of the world's largest oil companies. As of the beginning of 2013, the total assets of 347.8 billion US dollars.

Since its inception, PetroChina has established a sound corporate governance structure in accordance with the relevant laws, regulations, normative documents and the articles of association of the Company Law and the Articles of Association of Overseas Listed Companies. The shareholders' general meeting, board of directors and board of supervisors of the company can operate independently and in accordance with the articles of association.

China National Petroleum is committed to the development of a highly competitive international energy company, the world's oil and petrochemical products, one of the important production and sales. China Petroleum is widely engaged in oil and gas related business, including: exploration and development of crude oil and natural gas, production and sales; refining, transportation, storage and sale of crude oil and petroleum products; basic petrochemical products, derivative chemical Products and other chemical products production and sales; natural gas, crude oil and refined oil transportation and natural gas sales.

China National Petroleum will be guided by the scientific concept of development, accelerate the implementation of resources, markets and internationalization of the three strategies, efforts to accelerate the transformation of growth, focus on improving the ability of independent innovation, focus on the establishment of safe and environmentally friendly energy-saving mechanism, focus on building a harmonious enterprise, Strongly Competitive International Energy Company.  
葡萄牙 português ไทย 印尼语 Indonesia

TOP